South Korea it is!

Back in March 2009, I made my second visit in Vietnam but after realizing the country was relatively flat, I wanted to use my own legs to push my way through this country. I decided to bring my mountain bike and make my own way through 900km in one of the most spectacular and breathtaking landscape on this planet. I also realized it was one if not the best way to travel and discover a country, meet the locals and have the most amazing travel experiences and stories.

Time has come to do this again, this time in South Korea. Seoul to Busan through the east coast sounds like a plan. If anyone has any advice on what the best roads are or if you ever did this trip, drop a comment!

Leave a Reply

